poplatravel.blogg.se

Ella mai trip writer
Ella mai trip writer













ella mai trip writer ella mai trip writer

The director, who shot the video, he dropped it on his youtube, but of course when you drop on YouTube that’s how you monetize, but it’s all good. “It’s all good, they thought we were tryna monetize off the record,” Jacquees added. Then Que do ‘Trip,’ and it just get took down.” But I didn’t get it cause Fab did ‘Boo’d Up,’ it’s still up, T-Pain did ‘Boo’d Up’, it’s still up. And then when I dropped it, it just got snatched. As that record continues to sit comfortably on the charts and is in regular rotation on the radio, the R&B singer returns with its follow-up. Had a quick minute to spare so I played along with one of my favorite New School R&B artist Ella Mai. 5 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart and was certified platinum earlier this summer. “She ain’t get back at me, but I remember I put out the video of me singing it,” he said, adding that, “Ella Mai commented and she was like, ‘fire,’ like she put all the fire up under it. Ella Mai enjoyed huge success this year with her smash-hit single 'Bood Up.'. Instead, Jacquees said he hit her up to express his love for the record, “Trip.” “She was like, ‘Where I’m from, I’ve been a fan of you for like six years.’ She was like, ‘In London, we rock with you.’”Īs he continued, he explained that the two had plans to meet up at another show and after party, but she wasn’t able to make it. “When I met her, she stayed backstage to meet me and I came backstage, and she was like, ‘Jacquees, I love you.















Ella mai trip writer